Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

***NOW REGISTERING NOW FOR Summer 2024 

EMAIL:info@childconnect.ca

Calendar 2024

 

Tuesday January 2-Center Re-Opens

 

Wednesday February 14-Valentines Day Celebration

 

Monday February 19 -Family Day- Statutory Holiday Closure

 

Wednesday March 20- Persian New Year-Center Closure

 

Friday March 29-Good Friday-Statutory Holiday Closure

 

Monday April 01-Easter Monday-Statutory Holiday Closure

 

Friday May 10-Mothers Day Celebration

 

Monday May 20-Victoria Day-Statutory Holiday Closure

 

Friday June 14-Fathers Day Celebration

 

Monday July 01-Canada Day-Statutory Holiday Closure

 

Monday August 05-BC Day-Statutory Holiday Closure

 

Monday September 02-Labour Day-Statutory Holiday Closure

 

Monday September 30, Truth , and Reconciliation Day- Statutory Holiday Closure

 

Thursday October 03-Jewish Holy Day-Center Closure

 

Friday October 04-Jewish Holy Day-Center Closure

 

Monday October 14-Thanks-giving Day-Statutory Holiday Closure

 

Thursday October 31-Halloween Custom Party

 

Monday November 11- Remembrance Day-Statutory Holiday Closure

 

Monday December 23- Pajama Party and Last Day of School

 

Total Center Closures: 7 Days